Aug 1, 2013

DREAM THEATER announced the band's self-titled album

Drummer Mike Mangini of DREAM THEATER announced the band's self-titled album, which will be released on September 24 via Roadrunner Records. The tracks were recorded at Cove City Studio in Glen Cove, Long Island, with Petrucci producing and Richard Chycki engineering and mixing. It's the band's second album with Mangini, and the first one on which he was a part of the writing process from Day One. 
"Dream Theater" will be available in standard and special edition CDs, 180-gram double LP, and a limited-edition boxed set.
DREAM THEATER will be on tour in Europe in January and February 2014, and in North America in March 2014.

Ο ντράμερ Mike Mangini των DREAM THEATER ανακοίνωσε την κυκλοφορία του ομότιτλου άλμπουμ της μπάντας, το οποίο θα κυκλοφορήσει στις 24 Σεπτεμβρίου μέσω της Roadrunner Records. Τα τραγούδια του δίσκου ηχογραφήθηκαν στο Cove City Studio στο Glen Cove, Long Island, με τον Petrucci στην παραγωγή και τον Richard Chycki στη μίξη. Είναι το δεύτερο άλμπουμ της μπάντας με τον Mangini, και το πρώτο στο οποίο ήταν ενεργό μέλος της διαδικασίας της εγγραφής από την πρώτη μέρα.
Το "Dream Theater" θα είναι διαθέσιμο σε απλή και ειδική έκδοση CDs, 180 γραμμαρίων διπλό LP και ένα limited-edition box set.
Οι DREAM THEATER θα είναι σε περιοδεία στην Ευρώπη τον Ιανουάριο και τον Φεβρουάριο του 2014 και στη Βόρεια Αμερική τον Μάρτιο του 2014.

"Dream Theater" track listing:

01. False Awakening Suite
I. Sleep Paralysis
II. Night Terrors
III. Lucid Dream
02. The Enemy Inside
03. The Looking Glass
04. Enigma Machine
05. The Bigger Picture
06. Behind The Veil
07. Surrender To Reason
08. Along For The Ride
09. Illumination Theory
I. Paradoxe de la Lumière Noire
II. Live, Die, Kill
III. The Embracing Circle
IV. The Pursuit of Truth
V. Surrender, Trust & Passion 


No comments:

Post a Comment

Powered by hackaday and Locus Blogus. Copyright 2012 ©. All rights reserved.